Stop #3.5: Midway Encouragement

2016-05-22-19.23.55.jpg.jpg

Not many people know this, but I spent most of my time in Los Angeles in the library of my alma mater, studying and stressing, and studying some more, and crying. No lie. There was a lot of pressure that I put on myself.

But on a lunch outing I went on with my cousin, I saw this on the bathroom wall and, in reading it, I felt this huge release. Man, I love randomly discovering words of encouragement and affirmation!

~Feroza

.

.

Note: This is part of a series of posts in which I share snippets of my Easter sojourn. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

